Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, November 19, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
GDipPA Information Session at UTM
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
1:30 AM - 4:30 PM
UTSG GdipPA Drop In Hours
Status - Open
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Rotman Global Executive MBA for Healthcare and the Life Sciences Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 22, 2018
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Executive MBA Information Webinar
Status - Open
Friday, November 23, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
EMBA Coffee Chat on Friday, November 9th 2018
Status - Open
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Master of Finance Online Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
GDipPA Online Application Help Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Is the Rotman Master of Management Analytics for you?
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Is the MFRM for you?
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online Application Help Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
MFRM Online Application Help Session
Status - Space Available